Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is our governing body and is responsible for monitoring the achievement of goals directly through its committees.


Mike Vanderfeen

Moe Racing Club Chairman

Vice Chairman

Brad Law

Committee Member

Michael Walshe

Committee Member

Roger Taylor

Committee Memmber

Robert Sim

Committee Member

Tony Flynn